Skip to main content
Pricing

GoHighLevel Pricing in 2026: Plans, Usage, and Add-Ons

GoHighLevel's verified entry price is $97 per month for the Starter plan, as of October 2026.

⚡
Article Highlights
  • 01GoHighLevel lists Starter at $97 per month, Unlimited at $297 per month, and Agency Pro at $497 per month.
  • 02Annual billing is published as $970, $2970, and $4970 yearly totals for the three self-serve plans.
  • 03Every self-serve card lists unlimited users, while Starter has three sub-accounts and the two higher plans list unlimited sub-accounts.
  • 04Phone, SMS, email, and premium AI usage are billed separately; the pricing page also lists several paid add-ons.

GoHighLevel pricing combines a platform subscription with usage-based communications and optional add-ons. The three self-serve cards use fixed subscription prices, while Enterprise is a sales conversation. This guide uses GoHighLevel's official pricing and support materials as of October 2026. It also uses the name HighLevel where that is how the company labels a feature or plan.

What it costs

GoHighLevel's entry plan is Starter at $97 per month. Its other listed self-serve plans are Unlimited at $297 per month and Agency Pro at $497 per month. GoHighLevel also publishes annual billing totals: $970 yearly for Starter, $2970 yearly for Unlimited, and $4970 yearly for Agency Pro. These annual totals equal ten times the displayed monthly prices. The checked pricing text does not state a two-months-free claim, so this article does not make one.

PlanMonthly billed monthlyAnnual billingSub-accounts and usersListed card inclusions
Starter$97$970 / year3 sub-accounts; unlimited contacts and users24/7 support; all core features
Unlimited$297$2970 / yearUnlimited sub-accounts, contacts, and usersStarter plus Rebill Phone & Email (no markup) and Basic API Access
Agency Pro$497$4970 / yearUnlimited sub-accounts, contacts, and usersUnlimited plus SaaS Mode, automated sub-account creation, Rebill Phone & Email with Markup, user and agent reporting, and advanced API access
Enterprisecontact salescontact salesnot statedDedicated success team, custom development, white label mobile app, HIPAA, and more

The annual column is a yearly total, while the monthly column is billed monthly. A fair comparison keeps the plan and billing period clear. It is also important to distinguish a user from a sub-account. The cards list unlimited users on each self-serve tier, but Starter lists three sub-accounts and the higher two tiers list unlimited sub-accounts. An agency or multi-account buyer should establish which of those limits is the actual operating constraint.

HighLevel advertises a 14-day free experience. Its pricing information says billing begins automatically after the trial unless cancelled. The pricing FAQ states that HighLevel works month to month and no setup fee is listed. A buyer evaluating a trial can use it to verify practical issues such as the needed sub-account structure, the communication channels it expects to use, and which optional services will be turned on after the trial.

What is and is not included

The core feature list on the GoHighLevel pricing page includes CRM and Pipelines, Email and SMS Marketing, inbound and outbound calling, Booking Calendars, and Payments and Invoicing. The page marks several communication-related features with an asterisk and explains that usage-based charges apply. It does not map every core feature to a particular tier in the checked text, so buyers should not assume a plan-specific entitlement that is not stated on the card.

Starter lists 24/7 support and all core features. Unlimited lists the Starter items plus Rebill Phone & Email with no markup and Basic API Access. Agency Pro lists the Unlimited items plus SaaS Mode, automated sub-account creation, Rebill Phone & Email with Markup, user and agent reporting, and advanced API access. Enterprise does not show a public price. The card names a dedicated success team, custom development, a white label mobile app, HIPAA, and other capabilities, but its availability and final price require a conversation with the Enterprise team.

White-label language needs care. GoHighLevel lists SaaS Mode on Agency Pro. Its FAQ also says the desktop web application can be white-labelled so clients see the customer's logo and branding, but that FAQ does not tie the desktop experience to a particular plan. The white label mobile app is listed as a separate paid add-on. It is therefore inaccurate to say white label is only on Agency Pro from these sources alone.

GoHighLevel is described in the fact sheet as an agency and marketing-CRM platform with sub-accounts, rather than a field-service tool. That category difference matters when comparing feature lists. A pricing page can establish what is listed and what it costs; it cannot by itself answer whether the workflow design matches a dispatch-heavy business.

Costs people miss

GoHighLevel does not list a per-user fee on the self-serve cards; each lists unlimited users. Instead, its pricing FAQ calls out usage-based costs for phone numbers, SMS text messaging, emails sent, and premium AI usage. Those costs are separate from the plan subscription. A buyer should estimate them using its own call minutes, number count, text volume, email volume, and AI use rather than treating the plan price as a complete operating cost.

GoHighLevel's official support guide lists SMS at $0.00747 per segment in the United States and Canada, outbound calls at $0.0166 per minute, a local number at $1.15 per month, and a toll-free number at $2.15 per month. These are support-center rates, not a promise of a future bill, and HighLevel's documentation notes that rates change often. Carrier-fee figures not verified in the checked official material are intentionally not included here.

The pricing page also names optional add-ons. It lists AI Employee Growth at $50 per month per sub-account, AI Employee Unlimited at $97 per month per sub-account, a Branded Client Portal App at $49 per month per sub-account, and a white label mobile app at $497 per month. Premium support is listed at $500 per month. A business should decide which of these is actually required before using a base subscription as its budget.

Other listed add-ons are SEO powered by Search Atlas at $79 per month per sub-account, WhatsApp integration at $10 per month per sub-account, online listings management at $30 per month per sub-account, a premium prospecting tool at $29 per month per sub-account, dedicated email IPs at $59 per month per IP, HIPAA compliance at $297 per month, HighLevel Certification Program at $97 per month, and WordPress hosting starting at $10 per month per site. These list prices are not automatically incurred. They are a checklist for a buyer who expects to use those functions.

Who it fits

GoHighLevel may fit agencies and marketing-oriented teams that need sub-accounts, a CRM and pipelines, calendars, marketing communications, payments and invoicing, or the add-ons its pricing page names. Starter may be a starting configuration for a buyer that needs up to three sub-accounts. Unlimited and Agency Pro may be relevant where unlimited sub-accounts or the additional listed billing, API, SaaS, reporting, and provisioning capabilities matter.

Because the product is positioned as an agency and marketing-CRM platform, a field-service buyer should separate marketing workflow needs from field execution needs. The sensible comparison is not just entry price. It is whether the team needs the listed sub-account and communication model, how much usage it expects, and whether the operational workflow needs specialized scheduling, field work, or another product category.

How it compares

For a product-level comparison, see Chillead vs GoHighLevel. This pricing guide does not treat either platform as a universal replacement for the other; the products serve overlapping but different workflow needs.

Chillead describes its CRM and pipeline as using drag-and-drop stages, contact enrichment, deal tracking linked to jobs and invoices, and follow-up reminders. Its Unified Inbox page describes a chronological customer timeline for email, SMS, phone, web chat, and social messages. Teams can review those product statements and Chillead pricing against their own workflow without assuming an equivalent plan or communications model.

Sources

Prices checked October 2026.

Frequently Asked Questions

GoHighLevel lists Starter at $97 per month, Unlimited at $297 per month, and Agency Pro at $497 per month, as of October 2026. Enterprise is contact sales.
GoHighLevel lists annual totals of $970 for Starter, $2970 for Unlimited, and $4970 for Agency Pro. Those totals equal ten times the displayed monthly price; the page does not state a two-months-free claim in the checked text.
The self-serve Starter, Unlimited, and Agency Pro cards list unlimited users. Usage for phone, SMS, email, and premium AI is separately billed.
GoHighLevel lists SaaS Mode, automated sub-account creation, user and agent reporting, and advanced API access on the Agency Pro card.
GoHighLevel's support guide lists SMS at $0.00747 per segment in the US and Canada, outbound calls at $0.0166 per minute, a local number at $1.15 per month, and a toll-free number at $2.15 per month. Rates can change.
CO
Chillead Ops
Operations & Engineering

The operations team at Chillead designs the automation, dispatch, and AI systems that power thousands of daily workflows. These guides come from building the product and watching real businesses use it.

Published October 9, 2026

Ready to scale your service business?

Join hundreds of contractors and agencies upgrading to Chillead's all-in-one platform.

Book a Demo →View Pricing

Free trial · No credit card · Cancel anytime